Volunteers

Volunteer Opportunities

“Volunteers do not necessarily have the time; they just have the heart.”

~Elizabeth Andrew

It has been said that many hands make for light work.  Well, without the many hands of our chairpersons and those that support their various committees, The Veteran’s Passport to Hope would not be possible.  We are so grateful for their many hours of effort and would like to thank them for their hard work, perseverance and dedication to our Wounded Warriors.

2012 Annual Gala Volunteers

ORGANIZER
Shane Schmutz
Shane.schmutz@veteranspassport2hope.org
C: 303-549-9691

Assistant Organizer
Rod Kennard
rod.kennard@veteranspassport2hope.org
720-202-6931

EVENT LOGISTICS/FOOD
CHAIR: Blake Limerick
blake.limerick@veteranspassport2hope.org
770-845-1546

CO-CHAIR: David Belliveau
david.belliveau@veteranspassport2hope.org
303-815-722

SILENT AND LIVE AUCTION
CHAIR: David Graves

david.graves@veteranspassport2hope.org
303-513-7010

CO-CHAIR: Phil Soderborg
phil.soderborg@veteranspassport2hope.org
303-359-9291

TICKET SALES
CHAIR: Kyle Grivette
kyle.grivette@veteranspassport2hope.org
303-717-7060

SPONSORSHIPS
CHAIR: Josh Kuehl
josh.kuehl@veteranspassport2hope.org
605-759-5104

IN KIND SPONSORSHIP
CHAIR:  Paul Schnell
Paul.Schnell@veteranspassport2hope.org
720-239-3935

PUBLIC RELATIONS
CHAIR: Pam Peccolo
pam.peccolo@veteranspassport2hope.org

MARKETING
CHAIR: Scott Richards
scott.richards@veteranspassport2hope.org
303-357-2375

“REMEMBERING OUR FALLEN” EXHIBIT
CHAIR:  Bob Kirton
bob.kirton@veteranspassport2hope.org
720-220-6961

ENTERTAINMENT
CO-CHAIR: Bob Herrera
robert.herrera@veteranspassport2hope.org
720-982-7516

CO-CHAIR: Kerrie Pott
kerrie.pott@veteranspassport2hope.org
303-901-9701

WEBSITE DIRECTOR/CREATOR
CHAIR: Dave Fingers
dave.fingers@veteranspassport2hope.org
303-663-4482

WEST POINT SOCIETY OF DENVER AND FINANCE TRACKING
CHAIR: David Jackson
david.jackson@veteranspassport2hope.org
303-881-4685

CO-CHAIR: Shane Schmutz
Shane.schmutz@veteranspassport2hope.org
303-549-9691

VOLUNTEER
CHAIR:  Patrick Browne
patrick.browne@veteranspassport2hope.org
303-556-2630

DECORATIONS
CHAIR:  Ptarmigan Emery
Ptarmigan@veteranspassport2hope.org
720-220-8332

CO-CHAIR: Teri Newland
teri@veteranspassport2hope.org
303.210.7695